No comments

After joining forces in 2019, Swedish Duo, Infinite & Divine are ramping up to release there debut album ‘Silver Lining’ on April 9th 2021.

Pre-Order ‘Silver Lining’ by clicking here.

The band released a self-titled single from the debut album on February 9th 2021:

How many skulls out of 10?

8/10 💀

Infinite & Divine spoke about the upcoming album:

“We are excited to share this album with you all,” they state. “It has been a great creative experience making it, sharing and learning about each other’s strengths and influences, with everything from ’80s hard rock to modern metal. Our collaboration has felt natural and relaxed from the start and the pieces just fell into place. We’ve had a lot of fun creating this together and we’re not stopping here.”

– Infinite & Divine

Jan Åkesson (Musician & Song Writer) and Terese Persson (or Tezzi) met in 2019, combining Jan’s energetic heavy riffs and musical versatility welded together with Tezzi’s raw yet melodic vocal style which created something quite unique.

A Little Bit About Jan & Tezzi aka Infinite & Divine:

Jan had been playing lead guitar in several bands before deciding to take a step back from live gigs to focus on his song writing and production work for numerous international acts. He also founded StoneLake, who made several studio albums, as well as releasing an album entitled ‘Ascension’ by his solo project Shadow Rain.

Tezzi had performed local troubadour gigs since her teens while also writing and recording her own songs. She subsequently became lead singer in some metal and progressive rock bands, as well as providing backing vocals for various Swedish artists. She also appeared on ‘Fantasmagoria’, the 2013 album by Epysode (featuring Mike Lepond of Symphony X, Simone Mularoni of DGM and Tom Englund of Evergrey), as one of five lead singers.

Debut Album, Silver Lining Tracklist:

1 I Feel Alive
2 Infinite & Divine
3 Keep On Moving
4 Not Too Late
5 Wasteland
6 Burn No More
7 We Are One
8 Off The End Of The World
9 You And I
10 While You’re Looking For Love
11 Perplexed Perfection